Tags

, , , , ,

20120822-110128.jpg

He came one day to our porch and in the garden of our next door neighbors and hasnt left since. With our neigbhors we have been giving it food and water every day hoping that he would regain his force and leave to his family. We have realized since that it doesnt seem to have anywhere to go. He hasnt left our gardens since his arrival.

20120822-110113.jpg

20120822-110137.jpg

We havent decided yet what to do with it, but it seems fine and healthy living outdoors. Maybe when the winter approaches we will have to give it shelter and a warm home.

Till then … I guess I have a new friend saying hello every time I quit my house in the morning.

If you ever had a nice visitor like this one, please leave a comment below! I would love to find out about your story.

